Full Circle

It has been a whole year since I began this blog – wow, time really flies. It did not work out as I expected it to, but at the same time it gave me good practice in writing on different subjects and getting the hang of ‘blogging’. I am by no means an expert, but definitely much more savvy than I was a year ago.

From the end of February onwards I am converting this blog into a review related blog for books. I also hope to do guest author blogging as well as author interviews. Along with that I intend to regularly update with short stories and poems – including my own and those of other authors and poets.

Here’s to another year…

About Shemer

Author who loves reading, writing, horse riding, archery, books, dancing and many other things. Fulltime Soldier and part-time wildlife management student who loves to do adventurous things and explore the real world or books in her spare time.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Full Circle

  1. Mapalo says:

    Can’t wait for those reviews 🙂 I’m glad you’re going to keep doing poetry and short stories because you really are a good writer

  2. Isn’t it scary how time flies. 20th Feb was my one year anniversary of moving horses. Been a year where I’ve learnt a lot and made some brilliant new friends including you. Bring on the next 12 months.

    • Shamira says:

      2012 just flew by! amazing how what feels like a few weeks ago is already over 12 months ago! I agree – so glad to have met you too! here is to seeing this year fulfill dreams and be a collection of magical memories!

Leave a Reply

