Over and Over Again

There is such an amazing and vast collection of movies out there – hundreds and hundreds of diverse and interesting subjects. True, some are very distressing, disturbing and downright horrible, but there is also a large selection of amazing ones.

I have so many favourite movies that I could spend most of the morning talking about them, but today I would just like to discuss a few of those movies that have a special characteristic for me. They might not be my all time favourites, but they have something about them that causes me to want to watch them over and over again. I don’t know the cause, but someone has suggested that we re watch what we wish to have or do. That might be true, or there may be other reasons, but here is my list of movies that I can watch over and over again. (not including TV shows)

Rain, the War Dog

The Wizard of Oz

Beauty and the Beast

Hidelgo

Tangled

Eragon

Dr. Dolittle

These are the ones I can think of so far, no doubt there will be a second edition. 🙂

 

About Shemer

Author who loves reading, writing, horse riding, archery, books, dancing and many other things. Fulltime Soldier and part-time wildlife management student who loves to do adventurous things and explore the real world or books in her spare time.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

