On the Jazz

I love it when a recipe comes together… 🙂

I don’t know if it is just me, but I am always looking for a recipe that I already sort of know, but am not sure of the finer points. I am convinced it is in this recipe book, but then it is not, I have moved it, and sometimes I write recipes down in my journals or sketch books – but a few days ago I decided enough was enough. When I just want to make a quick, easy recipe – I can just take out my A-Team Recipe book! 🙂

So far I have the recipes for cupcakes, pancakes and mussel soup down – have a lot still to do, but looking forward to finished product.

I took a book that I bought but don’t really like and instead of throwing it away, I made my own recipe book. Easy! 🙂

About Shemer

Author who loves reading, writing, horse riding, archery, books, dancing and many other things. Fulltime Soldier and part-time wildlife management student who loves to do adventurous things and explore the real world or books in her spare time.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

