Winter Morning

This morning I decided to try my hand at photography of still-life. Taking a few items, I set about trying to make mind images work on photo. Wilbur, my parrot, thought it was all very interesting and sat watching me with great concentration. I enjoyed it and would love to do more photography – just wish time allowed.

Gone with the fairies

Forgotten stories

Treasures of Sea and Land

Moon and rose

Beautiful Burden

Two Steps to Freedom

White Shoes

About Shemer

Author who loves reading, writing, horse riding, archery, books, dancing and many other things. Fulltime Soldier and part-time wildlife management student who loves to do adventurous things and explore the real world or books in her spare time.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment