Sylvan Elf Tears

At last my book is published! It has been a very long but exciting process. I am not in the marketing stage and have my goal set on selling 500 books before three months have passed. ‘Why?’ You ask? Well, if I want to go on publishing my books (and there are a lot more), having the first become well recognized and sales escalate is very important. I will also rise to VIP status at my publisher at which time they will invest more of their resources on my work.Very exciting prospect!

a link can be found here to my author website –  http://sbpra.com/nicuaafriqadazyl/

My book can also be ordered from Amazon.com and Barnes and Noble book stores.Just look under the title ‘Sylvan Elf Tears’.

I would really like to make the 500 mark, so if you know of someone who might enjoy a fantasy read, you know in which direction to point them. 🙂

cover for Sylvan Elf Tears book 1 of Dreamweaver Chronicles

About Shemer

Author who loves reading, writing, horse riding, archery, books, dancing and many other things. Fulltime Soldier and part-time wildlife management student who loves to do adventurous things and explore the real world or books in her spare time.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

